June 14, 2007

  • mini hero

    my cat woke me up last night by dragging
    the water machine across the kitchen floor.  i slapped him on the
    butt and moved the machine back into place.  this morning i stumbled
    out of bed, and on my way to the bathroom, saw a pile of cat vomit on the
    ground.  "HOBBES!!!" i was seething.  stupid cat woke
    me up AND left me puke to clean up.  but then i inspected the puke
    (call it morbid curiosity) and i saw a wire-like thingie sticking out.
     and as i looked more closely, to my horror, i saw a couple
    of these scattered across the kitchen floor...

    ew.  hobbes must've seen the roach
    in the kitchen, hunted it down, played with it, and covered it in a pile
    of vomit to DROWN IT.  DIE, ROACH, DIE.

    right, who am i kidding, judging from the skit marks in the kitchen, this is probably how it went down:


    Cat Chasing A Cockroach (or A Sort Of Bug) - The funniest videos are a click away

    however he killed it, i am grateful... to my mini hero for getting rid of the roach for
    me AND for masking its corpse so expertly for my benefit.  thank you Hobbes.

    one of the amputated legs, as i was wiping it away with a wet kleenex, crunched.  i almost died.

Comments (5)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Categories